floorjnr.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 scenarios wiki
Age of wonders 3 scenarios wiki











Second playthrough will be something that compliments the DLC in particular. Then.I think the new mechanics will make a taller playstyle more fun, where I focus on developing my culture, ruling my lands, and commissioning the most epic of epics. I could only see the tall woman in the court, she said nothing and she did nothing. That is when the lights in my room went dark and I couldn't do anything with my computer. The statue had turned into an 8'3" Amazonian woman, I tried clicking and interacting with her but it didn't work. Jump to latest Follow Reply.I had just held court and that was when I saw her. Suggestions for a "tall" playthrough? JtW. The benefit from playing Tall should be that you make amends, and strong.

age of wonders 3 scenarios wiki

Tall will never, and should never be equal to wide in terms of population, or fleet power. Wide vs Tall is strategic differences, and tactical differences. Which seems to be what the devs think it is. ago Wide vs Tall is not a "power" or "fleet" or anything balance. Wide means expanding as much as possible so you're more dispersed. ago It means to focus on improving your current lands instead of expanding quickly into a wide empire.

age of wonders 3 scenarios wiki

60 20 comments Add a Comment heterochromia-marcus ago What does 'playing tall' mean in CK3? I've seen it around and I'm slightly confused. 55 14 comments Best Add a Comment Soilus Ck3 Best places to play tall? What duchys on the map are best for playing tall? What have the best unique buildings and most holdings per county etc? I did a playthrough where I captured Essex and it was amazingly powerful with tower of London.













Age of wonders 3 scenarios wiki